Council Members & Employees

Council Members & EmployeesCouncil Meetings: 1st Thursday of every month.

All meetings will be held at 7 p.m. at the Village Hall. All dates are subject to change.

Village of Ubly Council Members

Jason Nicol, President
Jennifer Roestel, Trustee
Brandon Zdrojewski, Trustee
Jeff Rubin, Trustee
Gabriel Turner, Trustee
Joe Coddington, Trustee

Village Employees

Police Chief – Dave Rothe
DPW Supervisor – Dave Franzel
Treasurer – Denise Gornowicz
Clerk – Barbara Butch
Librarian – Barbara Butch

Click Here to View Meeting Minutes

Click Here to View Treasurer’s Reports

Garbage Pickup – Early Friday mornings unless it follows a holiday during the week then pickup will be early Saturday morning.

Recycling – 2nd and 4th Friday’s of the month and will follow garbage pickup concerning holidays.